Contacte a los Expertos en Campamentos

To receive Summer Camp & Teen Summer advice from a Camp Expert, please contact a Camp Expert near where you live.

 

NORTHEAST

NYC-East Side

Joanne Paltrowitz
212-288-7892
joanne@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

NYC-West Side

Beth Goldstein
917-880-1323
beth@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

NYC-East Side

Wendy Marks
212-452-CAMP (2267)
wendy@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

NYC-Special Needs

Susan Zimny
212-288-7892
susan@campexperts.com

Long Island-Nassau & Suffolk

Marla Leader
516-625-9500
marla@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Long Island-Nassau & Suffolk

Jaimee Loewy
516-625-9500
jaimee@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Brooklyn, Queens, & Long Island NY

Laurie Roberts Karol
718-766-8005
516-780-6464
laurie@campexperts.com

Upper & Lower Westchester

Joanne Paltrowitz
914-234-4000 (Upper)
914-472-4747 (Lower)
joanne@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Lower Westchester

Shari Levine
914-315-1077
shari@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

New York State(Rockland, Orange, Putnam & Dutchess)

Debbie Rosen-Alfonso
845-357-3880
debbie@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Connecticut

Robin Berman
203-226-9050
robin@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Connecticut

Lisa Dalinka
203-233-7488
lisadalinka@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Massachusetts & New England

Robin Berman
978-443-9778
robin@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

New Jersey-Northern (Bergen County)

Debbie Rosen-Alfonso
201-391-6165
debbie@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

New Jersey-Central (Essex, Monmouth, Morris, Union, Warren)

Risa Goldberg
973-564-5904
risa@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

New Jersey-Central (Essex, Monmouth, Morris, Union, Warren)

Felice Nussbaum
973-337-2206
felice@campexperts.com

New Jersey-Central (Mercer, Middlesex, Somerset)

Karen Meister
609-644-4276
karen@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

New Jersey-Southern (Camden, Burlington, Mercer, Atlantic)

Beth Goldstein
610-658-0744
beth@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Pennsylvania

Beth Goldstein
610-658-0744
skype:beth.goldstein.camp?call

Free on Skype

MID-ATLANTIC

Southern Maryland , Virginia, & Washington DC

Amy Kaplow
301-309-2267
amykaplow@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Baltimore, Northern Maryland, & Surrounding Counties

Mindy Rosen
443-863-9940
mindy@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

SOUTHEAST

Florida (Palm Beach, North Broward, Weston, & Martin County)

Lisa Borg
561-995-5633
lisa@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Florida (Miami-Dade, South Broward, & The Keys, Jacksonville/Duval County)

Karen Meister
305-931-KIDS (5437)
karen@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

All other areas in Florida please call Lisa or Karen

561-995-5633 (Lisa)
305-931-KIDS (5437) (Karen)
lisa@campexperts.com
karen@campexperts.com

North Carolina & South Carolina

Denise Gordon
704-248-0767
denise@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Georgia

Lynn Pistonowitz
404-474-7660
lynn@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

MIDWEST

Michigan & Ohio

Margaret Bornstein
248-723-2880
margaretbornstein @campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Illinois

Renee Morris
847-383-5750
Renee@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Missouri & surrounding areas

Marni Lang
636-532-4500
marni@campexperts.com

WEST COAST

California (San Francisco & Northern California)

Denise Gordon
408-385-1544
denise@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

California (Los Angeles & Southern California)

Nancy Forman
310-454-1701
nancy@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

CANADA

CANADA

Aviva Reinitz
514-481-9000
aviva@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

EUROPE & MIDDLE EAST

France, Belgium, Switzerland & all Scandinavian countries

Catherine Visan
+33 1 46 40 76 43
catherine@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

France (Nice)

Camilla Dufour
Catherine Visan
+33 964 370738
+33 683 171586
camilla@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

United Kingdom

Fiona Jakobi
+07 79 54 91 350
www.campexperts.co.uk
fiona@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

United Kingdom

Carrie Fleming
+44 777 639 0424
www.campexperts.co.uk
carrie@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

United Kingdom

Claudia Allan
+07 79 54 91 350
claudia@campexperts.com

Spain & Portugal

Beatriz Fernandez Leblic
+67 60 66 940
beatriz@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Spain & Portugal

Pilar Garrido Tome
+34 91 344 95 26
pilar@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Italy

Cristina Brichetti
+39 34 72 53 95 37
+33 67 22 53 904
cristina@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Italy

Francesca Marzorati
+39 34 75 09 16 18
francesca@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Israel

Pamela Bank
In Israel: 052-2212-413
Outside Israel: +972-3-540-9969
pamela@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Caribbean, Central America & South America

Karen Meister

Karen Meister
305-931-KIDS (5437)
karen@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

en Español

Beatriz Fernandez Leblic
+67 60 66 940
beatriz@campexperts.com
Pilar Garrido Tome
+34 91 344 95 26
pilar@campexperts.com

Martinique, Guadeloupe, St Bart &
St Martin

Catherine Visan
+33 1 46 40 76 43
catherine@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

Dominican Republic

Christina Perez-Siragusa
809-817-8625
cpsiragusa@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

ASIA

Japan

Ryo Tsuboya
090-9671-0694 (domestic)
81-90-9671-0694 (international)
ryo@campexperts.com

Free on Skype

FOR AREAS NOT LISTED
PLEASE CONTACT WORLD HEADQUARTERS

USA – 212-288-7892
USA – 877-553-9737
USA – (877 -53 EXPERTS)

If you are having difficulty contacting your local representative please call us anytime at 877-55-EXPERTS (877-553-9737).